Please note, only your listings that are still in HOLD status are eligible for deletion.
Once a listings goes into Active or Preview, they are only allowed to be withdrawn.
Deleting a listing will completely remove it from the system. You will no longer be able to search for and view any part of the listing.
How to delete a listing:
From the Main Menu click directly on Listings or expand the section and click on Listings Menu.