When viewing your client’s portal through the Portal Admin, there are certain functions reserved only for your clients.
The system will notify you when attempting to perform certain actions while viewing your client’s portal
(that’s probably how you got to this help page…)
All three of the rating actions are reserved for your client. Rating listings should only come from your client for more accurate selections.
A couple of other things to note regarding Portal Admin view and Client’s viewing their Portals –
While viewing Client Portals through your Portal Admin, you will see “Viewing Portal for”
You client sees “Welcome”
Your Client also has access to run new searches within their Saved Searches section